english people

Northeast India

Course Description

Course Objective

Northeast India is the easternmost region of India connected to East India via a narrow corridor squeezed between Nepal and Bangladesh It comprises the contiguous Seven Sister States Arunachal Pradesh Assam Manipur Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland and Tripura plus the Himalayan state of Sikkim

Ask a Question

My Questions