field hockey

Laws of Cricket

Course Description

Course Objective

The laws of cricket are a set of rules established by the Marylebone Cricket Club which describe the laws of cricket worldwide to ensure uniformity and fairness There are currently 42 laws which outline all aspects of how the game is played from how a team wins a game

Ask a Question

My Questions